Kentucky Chapter

Kentucky Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 24 result(s)


Company Type: ESCO

Andrew Apro
Business Development Representative
Perfection Group
2514 Regency Road, Suite 105
Lexington, KY 40503
859.321.4638
amapro@perfectiongroup.com
www.perfectiongroup.com

Active In: FL, GA, IN, KY, OH, TN, WV


Company Type: ESCO

Michael Azzara
Business Development Manager
Siemens Industry, Inc.
Building Technologies Division
2700 Stanley Gault Parkway, Suite 135
Louisville, KY 40223
502.741.0397 fax: 502.883.5830
michael.azzara@siemens.com
www.siemens.com/buildingtechnologies

Active In: DE, IN, KY, MD, TN, VA


Company Type: ESCO

Teresa A. Barton
Senior Account Executive
ESG (Energy Systems Group)
Business Development/Sales
1030 Burlington Lane
Suite 2A
Frankfort, KY 40601
502.330.2331 fax: 812.492.8354
tbarton@energysystemsgroup.com
www.energysystemsgroup.com/

Active In: KY


Company Type: Mechanical Insulation and Building Envelope Services

Peter Boland
I-Star Energy Solutions
846 Breckenridge Lane
Louisville, KY 40207
614.929.4828
pboland@istarenergysolutions.com
www.irexcontracting.com/subsidiary/i-star-energy-solutions/

Active In: All States


Company Type: Lighting

John Boyd
Business Development Executive
Utilities Dynamics, Inc.
7419 Greenlawn Road
Louisville, KY 40222
270.450.3125
j.boyd@utilitiesdynamics.com
www.utilitiesdynamics.com

Active In: AR, IL, IN, KY, MO, OH, TN, WV


Company Type: ESCO

Fred Byrd
Business Development Manager
Siemens Industry,Inc
Buildling Performance and Sustainability
2700 Stanley Gault Parkway
Suite 135
Louisville, KY 40223
502.572.7287 fax: 502.883.5830
fred.byrd@siemens.com
www.siemens.com/usa

Active In: IN, KY, TN, WV


Company Type: ESCO

Matthew Callahan
Green Building Solutions Manager
Perfection Group
2514 Regency Road, Suite 105
Lexington, KY 40503
859.797.8432
mcallahan@perfectiongroup.com
www.perfectiongroup.com

Active In: FL, GA, IN, KY, NC, OH, TN, WV


Company Type: State Energy Office

Lee Colten
Assistant Director
Department for Energy Development & Independence
Division of Efficiency and Conservation
500 Mero Street, Capital Plaza Tower, 6th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-7192 fax: 502-564-7406
lee.colten@ky.gov

Active In: KY


Company Type: Finance Company

Geoffrey Culm
Senior Vice President
Banc of America Public Capital Corp
Energy Services
135 S. LaSalle Street
IL4-135-10-42
Chicago, IL 60603
312.828.5319 fax: 312.453.3981
geoffrey.r.culm@baml.com
www.bankofamerica.com

Active In: AL, AR, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, LA, MI, MO, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN, WI


Company Type: ESCO

David Dowdell
NORESCO
1012 Everett Ave.
Louisville, KY 40204
502.594.1107
ddowdell@noresco.com
www.noresco.com

Active In: KY, OH


Company Type: ESCO

Ray Hinson
Senior Business Development Manager
Energy Systems Group
Southeast Region
501 Union Street
Suite 300B
Nashville, TN 37219
812.480.0961 fax: 812.492.8372
rhinson@energysystemsgroup.com
www.energysystemsgroup.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: Engineering Firm

Josh Howes
Blue Energy Group
10348 Bluegrass Pkwy
Louisville, KY 40299
502.792.7575 fax: 502.792.7576
josh@bluergy.com
www.bluergy.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Jeremy Kelly
CMTA Consulting Engineers
Energy Solutions
10411 Meeting Street
Louisville, KY 40059
5023263085 fax: 5023262691
jkelly@cmtaegrs.com
cmtaegrs.com

Active In: IN, KY, OH


Company Type: Equipment Supply

Thomas Marsh
Market Development
Eastman - Performance Films
Commercial Architectural
310 Arlington Meadows Drive
Fisherville, KY 40023
(563) 343-3630
TMarsh@Eastman.com
www.llumar.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

Eddie Riddle
ESC
181 Dove Creek Rd.
Frankfort, KY 40601
502.330.1134
eddieriddle55@hotmail.com

Active In: KY


Company Type: ESCO

Nick Roberts
Perfection Group
2514 Regency Rd
Suite 105
Lexington, KY 40503
859.361.3317
nroberts@perfectiongroup.com
www.perfectiongroup.com

Active In: IN, KY, TN


Company Type: ESCO

Richard Rodriguez
Sr. Director, Energy Solutions
Siemens
1000 Deerfield Parkway
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
8479415912
rrodriguez@siemens.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Mark Saunier
Business Development Manager
Performance Services
1051 Floyd Drive, Suite 170
Lexington, KY 40505
859.866.7777
msaunier@performanceservices.com
www.performanceservices.com

Active In: AR, FL, IL, IN, KY, MI, MO, TN, TX, WI


Company Type: Consulting

Dennis Stilger
Managing Member
Concord
1413 Evergreen Rd
Louisville, KY 40223
888-897-5445
dennis@concordlp.com
www.concordlp.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Ernie Tacogue
K-12 Market Leader
Harshaw Trane
Energy Services
12700 Plantside Drive
Louisville, KY 40299
502-499-7000 fax: 502-493-0695
etacogue@trane.com
HarshawTrane.com

Active In: IN, KY


Company Type: ESCO

Brent VanHoose
Senior Business Development Manager
Constellation Energy
Sales
2437 Punderson Drive
Hilliard, OH 43026
614.529.9442 fax: 614.413.3013
david.vanhoose@constellation.com
constellation.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

David Walke
National ESCO Sales
Rexel Energy Solutions
3830 Hanna Circle
Suite A
Indianapolis, IN 46241
317.670.3145
dwalke@hotmail.com

Active In: IN


Company Type: ESCO

Adrian Wallace
Johnson Controls
5140 Alpine Court
Liberty Township, OH 45011
513.605.6307
adrian.m.wallace@jci.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Anthony Wright
Harshaw Trane
Energy Services
12700 Plantside Drive
Louisville, KY 40299
859-514-7000
anthony.wright@trane.com
HarshawTrane.com

Active In: IN, KY