Kentucky Chapter

Kentucky Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 20 result(s)


Company Type: ESCO

Andrew Apro
Business Development Representative
Perfection Group
2514 Regency Road, Suite 105
Lexington, KY 40503
859.321.4638
amapro@perfectiongroup.com
www.perfectiongroup.com

Active In: FL, GA, IN, KY, OH, TN, WV
Member Chapter: KY


Company Type: ESCO

David Armentrout
Sales Director
Eco Engineering, Inc.
Sales
11815 Highway Drive Suite 600
Cincinnati, OH 45241
513.383.6139
darmentrout@ecoengineering.com
www.ecoengineering.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: KY


Company Type: ESCO

Michael Azzara
Business Development Manager
Siemens Industry, Inc.
Building Technologies Division
2700 Stanley Gault Parkway, Suite 135
Louisville, KY 40223
502.741.0397 fax: 502.883.5830
michael.azzara@siemens.com
www.siemens.com/buildingtechnologies

Active In: KY, OH, PA, TN, WV
Member Chapter: KY


Company Type: ESCO

Teresa A. Barton
Senior Account Executive
ESG (Energy Systems Group)
Business Development/Sales
1030 Burlington Lane
Suite 2A
Frankfort, KY 40601
502.330.2331 fax: 812.492.8354
tbarton@energysystemsgroup.com
www.energysystemsgroup.com/

Active In: KY
Member Chapter: KY


Company Type: ESCO

Fred Byrd
Business Development Manager
Siemens Industry,Inc
Buildling Performance and Sustainability
2700 Stanley Gault Parkway
Suite 135
Louisville, KY 40223
502.572.7287 fax: 502.883.5830
fred.byrd@siemens.com
www.siemens.com/usa

Active In: IN, KY, TN, WV
Member Chapters: KY, WV


Company Type: ESCO

Matthew Callahan
Green Building Solutions Manager
Perfection Group
2514 Regency Road, Suite 105
Lexington, KY 40503
859.797.8432
mcallahan@perfectiongroup.com
www.perfectiongroup.com

Active In: FL, GA, IN, KY, NC, OH, TN, WV
Member Chapters: KY, TN


Company Type: State Energy Office

Lee Colten
Assistant Director
Department for Energy Development & Independence
Division of Efficiency and Conservation
3OO Sower Blvd 3rd Fl SW
Frankfort, KY 40601
502.782.6924 fax: 502.564.7406
lee.colten@ky.gov

Active In: KY
Member Chapter: KY


Company Type: Finance Company

Geoffrey Culm
Senior Vice President
Banc of America Public Capital Corp
Energy Services
135 S. LaSalle Street
IL4-135-10-42
Chicago, IL 60603
312.828.5319 fax: 312.453.3981
geoffrey.r.culm@baml.com
www.bankofamerica.com

Active In: AL, AR, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, LA, MI, MO, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN, WI
Member Chapters: AL, FL, GA, IN, KY, NC


Company Type: ESCO

Lucas Dixon
Plug Smart
2341 Carolina ave.
Louisville, KY 40205
614.580.3352
lucas.dixon@plugsmart.com
plugsmart.com

Active In: FL, IN, KY, MI, OH
Member Chapter: KY


Company Type: ESCO

David Dowdell
NORESCO
1012 Everett Ave.
Louisville, KY 40204
502.594.1107
ddowdell@noresco.com
www.noresco.com

Active In: KY, OH
Member Chapters: KY, OH


Company Type: Engineering Firm

Josh Howes
Blue Energy Group
10348 Bluegrass Pkwy
Louisville, KY 40299
502.792.7575 fax: 502.792.7576
josh@bluergy.com
www.bluergy.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: KY


Company Type: ESCO

Jeremy Kelly
CMTA Consulting Engineers
Energy Solutions
10411 Meeting Street
Louisville, KY 40059
502.326.3085 fax: 502.326.2691
jkelly@cmtaegrs.com
cmtaegrs.com

Active In: IN, KY, OH, TN, WV
Member Chapter: KY


Company Type: ESCO

Thomas Nicolas
Director of Engineering and Operations
Ameresco, Inc.
9300 Shelbyville Road
Suite 1025
Louisville, KY 40222
502.550.3142
tnicolas@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: KY


Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

Eddie Riddle
ESC
181 Dove Creek Rd.
Frankfort, KY 40601
502.330.1134
eddieriddle55@hotmail.com

Active In: KY
Member Chapter: KY


Company Type: ESCO

Nick Roberts
Perfection Group
2514 Regency Rd
Suite 105
Lexington, KY 40503
859.361.3317
nroberts@perfectiongroup.com
www.perfectiongroup.com

Active In: IN, KY, OH, TN, WV
Member Chapter: KY


Company Type: ESCO

Richard Rodriguez
Sr. Director, Energy Solutions
Siemens
1000 Deerfield Parkway
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
847.941.5912
rrodriguez@siemens.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: KY


Company Type: ESCO

Len Segal
Business Development - Nat'l Accounts
Stones River Electric
1244 Gallatin Pike, South
Madison, TN 37115
513.404.6893
lsegal@stonesriverelectric.com
www.stonesriverelectric.com

Active In: AL, AR, DC, DE, FL, GA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MD, MO, MS, NC, OH, SC, TN, TX, VA
Member Chapter: KY


Company Type: ESCO

Ernie Tacogue
K-12 Market Leader
Harshaw Trane
Energy Services
12700 Plantside Drive
Louisville, KY 40299
502.499.7000 fax: 502.493.0695
etacogue@trane.com
HarshawTrane.com

Active In: IN, KY
Member Chapter: KY


Company Type: ESCO

Adrian Wallace
Johnson Controls
5140 Alpine Court
Liberty Township, OH 45011
513.605.6307
adrian.m.wallace@jci.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: KY


Company Type: ESCO

Anthony Wright
Harshaw Trane
Energy Services
12700 Plantside Drive
Louisville, KY 40299
859-514-7000
anthony.wright@trane.com
HarshawTrane.com

Active In: IN, KY
Member Chapter: KY